Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Yarn Discovery Tour



Join us on the 2021 Yarn Tour! Visit yarndiscoverytour.com for more information.

Yarn Discovery Tour

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm